SOL: A Enjoyment of Fireworks

Seeing my daughter absolutely love the fireworks tonight was one of a kind happiness. 

We got to visit a town I hadn’t been to in a while since being back on the east coast and I was there with three of my girl friends that hadn’t really seen Hailey in a long time, it was just great. These are the moments I live for and love. 

Last summer, she was scared of the fireworks at the carnival so I was skeptical about her liking these fireworks. However, she has definitely changed since last summer and she loved them so much. She yelled “OH MY GOD I LOVE ORANGE” or “OH MY GOD I LOVE BLUE” every time a firework went off she would say the color it was and that she loved it! 

Just such a mom winning moment- you have to cherish those forever โค๏ธ
Happy 4th๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ


____________________________________________

Join our Slice of Life challenges every Tuesday ! 

5 thoughts on “SOL: A Enjoyment of Fireworks

Leave a Reply

