Giveaway!


With my 1 year anniversary of my blog this week, I wanted to thank my readers with a giveaway. Everyone can use a free lip gloss for the summer! 

It’s been one year already and here we are! I was sitting in the cabin in the woods wondering what I was going to do with my summer and I decided to start writing again.  Although this year was hard to keep up because of the demands of national boards, this summer will be my time to write as much as I can! 

I wanted to start off the summer with a nice giveaway. 

In order to win:

1. Comment on this post with your favorite summer activity! 

2. Make sure you leave a valid email where I can reach you if you win!

3. Follow me on Instagram 🤗

Winner will be announced Friday. 

Thank you again for believing in my blog and giving me hope to keep going! 

2 thoughts on “Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

