Le Tote: Success 

Have you ever tried Le Tote?

Between Stitch Fix and Le Tote, I am in clothing heaven. Stitch Fix sends me super nice clothes for work that I have the option to buy or send back for free – but they have a limit on the time in which you need to send back.

Le Tote on the other hand, is a monthly deal where they send you clothes and you can wear them as long as you like and buy them if you want and if you don’t you can still wear them and send them back and then they will send you another box of clothes. I mean, whoever invented these type of box clothing things, was a genius. I am totally sold. I just got my box today from Le Tote, which was like two days after I had ordered it and the first box is free. I received 3 shirts, the one in the picture, a cardigan and a silverish shirt. Then I also got a floral scarf and the necklace that is in the above picture.

I think I love the fact that I don’t need to buy them and I can wear them as much as I want and then send back for more. Another great fact is that I don’t have to go to the store and go shopping! I hate shopping, especially because I never have any time anyway, but even if I did, it would be the last place I would want to go.

If anyone would like a referral code, I can send you one to both!

Happy clothing new year to me!

2 thoughts on “Le Tote: Success 

Leave a Reply

