Online Shopping vs. Going to the Store with Kids 

This picture describes my life. 

Amazon Prime has taken over my life. 

I dont remember what online shopping was like before then.  

It’s difficult for me to get to a store that is just for me.   If it’s grocery shopping or quick stop at Walgreens that’s different. But for me to get to the mall or to a clothing store to buy clothes ? Forget it. 

Online shopping is my only chance to buy clothes and then hoping that they fit. 

Does anyone else have this problem?! I mean I love shopping online but sometimes I wish I could get my clothes from the store !!!!! 

Ugh. Parenting. 

One thought on “Online Shopping vs. Going to the Store with Kids 

  1. Pingback: SOL: How to Conquer Shopping for H0lidays Sanely! – Teach. Workout. Love

Leave a Reply

