Craft Fair Finds 


I cannot even tell you how much I love craft fairs. Especially the good ones ! So far being in spokane, I have found some amazingly talented people at them and they have had awesome things. 

I bought literally the last one of those snowmen and it happened to be an army one. How fitting ! So cool. 


This tree was only 25$ and it was one of the last nice tall ones! I was hoping for green in it but this was the closest I could do. 


Last year I bought reversible letters like these as well and they are absolutely beautiful. This was 28$. I mean a serious steal. On the back it says “merry Christmas”. 

There is a Rebel Junk Vintage fair coming up in December and I know it will be amazing !

Have you found any great finds at craft fairs lately ? 

Leave a Reply

