Holiday Shopping: Mabelslabels.com and Stocking Stuffers

I don’t know about you, but the past couple of years I have found it to be more convenient for me to shop for holiday gifts online. The idea of searching through the stores when there’s so many other people, getting in and out of cars in the cold, and then dragging my 2-year-old store to store trying to find what I am looking for. It is really a nightmare, since I never have time after work to go without my daughter, so therefore, online shopping has been my savior.

Recently I have run across the website Mabelslabels.com and found some incredible stocking stuffers! My husband and I always try to one up each other in cute, little stocking stuffers and this site has so many cute options that I can add into his that I am ready to start buying NOW!

Now, some of the exciting things I found at MabelsLabels.com don’t just have to be for my husband! Which makes it even better because I can buy small gifts for my daughter, other family members, my daughter’s teacher, my coworkers, my students and the list goes on! The best part is that they are personalized.

Displaying SSC_mabelslabels.jpg

This is a super inexpensive small little gift for students when you need to buy a big quantity.

I also found holiday return labels that you can make for $13 for 100 labels. You type your address and name into it and it will be mailed to you. I know for one thing, writing out Christmas cards and having to write my address on 100 plus envelopes is horrific. 

Displaying SSC2_mabelslabels.jpg

Another personalized item that you could make as a stocking stuffer is a personalized
Personalized Gifts for Holiday coloring book. These are really nice gifts and they even have their name on them! Click here to see more examples.

The last but not least great gift idea was the Stocking Stuffer Combo. This is $30 that comes with sets of 5 personalized name tags and 1 personalized bag tag and you get a set of 6, so this can be for 6 people at a time! If you are into trying to be a more professional gift decorator, then this is definitely the item for you! I know when I receive a gift that is well put together and extremely well wrapped, I always think it comes from a store. You can be right on that level with your well put together gifting with Mabels Labels.

There are so many more gift ideas, this was just a few. Take some time to search around their site, especially with the holidays coming up, everyone needs more websites to be able to search and order from to be creative with their gifting ideas. Mabels Labels is totally your website!

PS… they have name tags that are microwave and dishwasher safe for your kids items at daycare….. just throwing that out there! *Mommy favorite right here!* Time to go shopping!

2 thoughts on “Holiday Shopping: Mabelslabels.com and Stocking Stuffers

Leave a Reply

