Ready to go Home


We make our track back to the west coast today. It’s been a fun couple of weeks and we have seen a lot of people and done a lot of things but it’s time to go back to reality. 

We have a house closing, packing my house, moving, finishing my classroom, starting school to finish out August. Craziness. 

The one thing I will not miss about the east coast is the humidity !!!! I never realized it was this bad until I moved and have now comeback for the summer! Oh my god! How disgusting!!! How did I survive and how did my hair survive straight ?! 

Until December New York, we’ll see you then. 

2 thoughts on “Ready to go Home

Leave a Reply

