Teachering


If you were to look through my photos on my phone, you would see a TON if not half of my pictures of screen shots of Pinterest and Instagram teachers or teaching tools.  

It is almost like an obsession and a sickness together. I call this Teachering. I literally do it all of the time now because it’s all over and I cannot avoid it. 

I take pictures of the things I find awesome and want to do in my classroom and then get super excited about them. 

Trying to explain to a nonteacher friend that this picture is awesome, they don’t really get or care. So thank goodness for other teachers out there in this technology world !!! 

Are you Teachering this summer ? And how ?! Got pictures ?! Post them !! 

Leave a Reply

