Shakeology 3-Day Refresh vs Dr. Oz 3-day Detox Cleanse

61nkS5w837L._SL1000_

I have read so many different reviews about this and I have been trying to make a decision.
Is it worth 82$ for me to restart my weight loss plateau? I have not been able to lose weight now for quite some time. I continue to stay at 139. I will not go up or down and I don’t eat crazy, I work out all the time, but I cannot change my weight and I have no idea why!

My goal with this 3 day refresh is to drop my calorie intake, which is the #1 recommended way to get off of a plateau for weight, and have it fluctuate. This 3 day program is strictly shakes, meal replacements, fruit and one small protein with salad for dinner.

Most of the complaints I read were they people were extremely hungry and very, very tired. However, almost every single person lost a few pounds and inches and that is my ultimate goal.

Based on what I read, here are my pros and cons:

Pros:

-Be able to lose some weight and get out of my plateau

-Cleanse out my system

-Feel refreshed

-Its only 3 days

Cons

-PRICING!!!!

-No coffee!!

-Being more tired and potentially too tired to work out

-Then what!?

I don’t know if I can survive without coffee. I can drink green tea… however.. it is not the same.

There is another one I found from Dr. Oz, but it seems with the different ingredients that you would need to buy, it would cost the same amount.

4_055_3DayDetox

Any thoughts? Opinions? Real life trial experts?

3 thoughts on “Shakeology 3-Day Refresh vs Dr. Oz 3-day Detox Cleanse

  1. I hate spending money on something when I’m not sure I’ll use it. I’ve signed up for too many classes that I’ve backed out of to do that anymore. :p But maybe you’ve got more will power than me?

    Like

  2. Pingback: Workouts, Meal Planning & Healthy Snacking | Teach. Workout. Love

Leave a Reply

